

ANXIAN YUAN CHINA HOLDINGS LIMITED

安賢園中國控股有限公司*

(Stock Code: 0922)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Anxian Yuan China Holdings Limited (formerly known as "China Boon Holdings Limited") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Shi Hua (Chairman)
Shi Jun (Chief Executive Officer)
Law Fei Shing (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
Shen Mingzhen (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Wang Hongjie

Independent Non-executive Directors

Tang Yan Lau Siu Ngor Fu Xiao Dong

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Shi Hua			С
Shi Jun			
Law Fei Shing			
Shen Mingzhen			
Wang Hongjie			
Tang Yan	M	M	M
Lau Siu Ngor	С	C	M
Fu Xiao Dong	M	M	M

Notes

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 23 January 2014

^{*} For identification purpose only